Sponsors

Our Current Sponsors.

Our Current Clients
Our Current Clients
Our Current Clients
Our Current Clients
Our Current Clients
Our Current Clients

Clients

Become a part of our dynamic Christ-centred organisation.

Our members enjoy the conferences, symposia, advocacy, professional development and advice that come with ACS membership. But they all tell us that they find the support and fellowship that come from being a part of the ACS community invaluable.

Our Current Clients
GenderCo-educational
TypePrep – 10
Phone07 3257 2830
Emailoffice@angelorum.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.angelorum.qld.edu.au/
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4132 5800
Emailinfo@bcc.net.au
Webhttp://www.bcc.net.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3287 6222
Emailinfo@calvarycc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.calvarycc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4128 6199
Emailglendyne@carinity.org.au
Webhttp://www.carinity.org.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
BoardingYes
Overseas StudentsYes
Phone07 3347 5899
Emailmail@brisbane.coc.edu.au
Webwww.brisbane.coc.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5446 4780
Emailprincipal@cbcc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.cbcc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4982 0977
Emailoffice@ecc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.ecc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4978 2850
Emailfbcs@people.net.au
Webhttp://www.faithbaptistchurch.com.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3882 9000
Emailadmin@genesis.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.genesis.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Overseas StudentsYes
Phone07 4936 1076
Emailadmin@heights.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.heights.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5587 7600
Emailkcc@kingscollege.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.kingscollege.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4963 1100
Emailmcc@mccmky.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.mccmky.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3353 1266
Emailenrolments@northside.org.au
Webhttp://www.northside.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5405 1718
Emailinfo@redwoodcollege.com.au
Webhttp://www.redwoodcollege.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4630 8444
Emailadmin@tccollege.com.au
Webhttp://www.tccollege.com.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3719 3111
Emailoffice@brisbanechristiancollege.com.au
Webhttp://brisbanechristiancollege.com.au/
GenderCo-educational
TypePrimary
Emailoffice@burdekincc.com
Webhttp://www.burdekinchristiancollege.com.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4722 9201
Emailschool@calvary.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.calvary.qld.edu.au
GenderGirls
TypeSecondary
Phone07 3423 7499
Emailsouthside.admin@carinity.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.carinity.org.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5482 1222
Emailadmin@cccgympie.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.cccgympie.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Overseas StudentsYes
Phone07 5561 4000
Emailepartridge@emmanuel.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.emmanuel.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4055 1337
Emailgeneral@freshwatercc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.freshwatercc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4745 1180
Emailprincipal@gulfcc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.gulfcc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4617 6555
Emailenquiries@highlands.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.highlands.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 4921 0580
Emailmail@cqcc.org
Webhttp://www.cqcc.org
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5451 3333
Emailinfo@ncc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.ncc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3380 4200
Emailadmin@parklands.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.parklands.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 5451 3600
Emailinfo@suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.suncoastcc.qld.edu.au
GenderCo-educational
TypePrimary
Phone07 4728 5565
Emailinfo@lifechurchtsv.org.au
Webhttp://www.lifechurchtsv.org.au
GenderCo-educational
TypeCombined
Phone07 3437 9000
Emailadmin@wcc.qld.edu.au
Webhttp://www.wcc.qld.edu.au